Simple Validation - 表单实时验证 (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.
