Simple Validation - 表单实时验证 (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。
