Simple Word Link (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장
