Simple Word Link (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Enter an internal Drupal path, path alias, or complete external URL (like http://example.com/) to redirect to. Use %front to redirect to the front page.
zh: 输入一个Drupal内部路径、路径别名，或完整的外部URL (如：http://example.com/) 进行重定向。 使用 %front 重定向至首页。
