SimpleAds (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Advertisement
zh: 广告

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Not Published
zh: 未发布

en: Image Ad
zh: 图像广告

en: Text Ad
zh: 文字广告

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Ad Title
zh: Ad(广告)标题

en: Ad Flash
zh: Flash广告

en: Flash Ad
zh: Flash广告

en: Advertisements
zh: 广告

en: @days day(s) left.
zh: 剩下 @days 天。

en: Ad Group
zh: Ad(广告)群组

en: There are no Ads
zh: 没有广告

en: Active during (@startdate - @enddate)
zh: 有效期间为 (@startdate - @enddate)

en: Expires on @datetime
zh: 到期时间为 @datetime

en: Expired on @datetime
zh: 到期时间为 @datetime

en: Start from (@startdate - @enddate)
zh: 开始时间为 (@startdate - @enddate)

en: Access ad statistics
zh: 访问广告统计信息

en: Advertisement Block: @name
zh: 广告区块: @name

en: Number of ads to display
zh: 显示的广告数量

en: Advertise page
zh: 广告页面

en: Ad width
zh: 广告宽度

en: Ad height
zh: 广告高度

en: SimpleAds Filter
zh: SimpleAds(简单广告) 过滤器

en: SimpleAds
zh: SimpleAds(简单广告)

en: Insert Ad Block
zh: 插入广告区块

en: Number of Ads to Display
zh: 广告的显示数目

en: Display Ads
zh: 显示广告

en: Ad Statistics
zh: 广告统计信息

en: Ads List
zh: 广告列表

en: Create new Ad
zh: 创建新广告

en: Redirect Ads
zh: 重定向广告

en: Filter Dashboard
zh: 过滤器仪表盘

en: Simple Ad
zh: 简单广告

en: Ad Groups
zh: 广告群组

en: Upload an image for this Ad.
zh: 为此广告上传一张图像。

en: URL Address
zh: URL地址

en: Active Date
zh: 有效日期

en: Count ad clicks
zh: 广告的点击次数

en: Ad Type
zh: 广告类型

en: Please select Ad type.
zh: 请选择广告类型

en: Upload Flash file for this Ad.
zh: 为此广告上传Flash文件

en: Ads order
zh: 广告次序

en: Order by created date DESC
zh: 按创建时间降序排序

en: Order by modifed date DESC
zh: 按修改日期降序排序

en: Order by node title ASC
zh: 按节点标题升序排序

en: Sidebar Ads
zh: 边栏广告

en: Content Ads
zh: 内容区广告

en: Ads auto rotation type
zh: 广告字段循环的类型

en: Fast FadeIn
zh: 快速淡入

en: Ad rotation delay
zh: 广告循环的时延

en: Delay value is in seconds
zh: 时延值为秒

en: URL Address is not specified
zh: URL地址未指定

en: Open destination URL in the same window
zh: 在同一个窗口中打开目标URL

en: Open destination URL in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开目标URL

en: Enter your text ad. If you would like to embed media, please configure WYSIWYG editor and input format settings.
zh: 输入文本广告。如果想使用嵌入式媒体，请配置WYSIWYG编辑器和输入格式设置项。

en: Allowed date formats: now, tomorrow, next week, 10 September 2011, +1 day, +1 week, +1 year, +1 week 2 days 4 hours 2 seconds, next Monday, last Friday, mm/dd/yyyy hh:ss am/pm
zh: 允许的日期格式: now, tomorrow, next week, 10 September 2011, +1 day, +1 week, +1 year, +1 week 2 days 4 hours 2 seconds, next Monday, last Friday, mm/dd/yyyy hh:ss am/pm

en: Create new Ad Group
zh: 创建新广告群组

en: Inject ads into content
zh: 在内容中注入广告

en: Displays ads in block
zh: 在区块中显示广告
