Simple Clean (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
