Simple Clean (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
