Simple Clean (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Enter search terms
zh: 输入搜索术语

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: By @username on !datetime
zh: 由 @username 于 !datetime

en: By @username on !datetime at about @time.
zh: 由 @username 于 !datetime 大约 @time。
