SimpleCorp (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형
