SimpleCorp (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 面包屑导航分隔符

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: In
zh: 进

en: Boxes
zh: 盒子

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Show breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Effect duration (sec)
zh: 特效的持续时间（单位为秒）

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Add meta tags to support responsive design on mobile devices.
zh: 添加元标签支持移动设备上的响应式设计。

en: IE 6-8 require a JavaScript polyfill solution to add basic support of CSS3 media queries. Note that you should enable <strong>Aggregate and compress CSS files</strong> through <em>/admin/config/development/performance</em>.
zh: IE6-8需要一个JavaScript的Polyfill（polyfill是一段代码或插件，用以提供开发者们希望浏览器原生提供支持的功能.）解决方案，以便添加CSS3 媒体查询的基本支持。注意您应该通过<em>/admin/config/development/performance</em>来启用<strong>合并和压缩 CSS 文件</strong>的功能。

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable the breadcrumb.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用面包屑导航。
