SimpleCrop (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: image
zh: 图像

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Image crop failed using the %toolkit toolkit on %path (%mimetype, %dimensions)
zh: 使用 %path 的 %toolkit 工具包裁切图片失败（%mimetype，%dimensions）

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: An unrecoverable error occurred.
zh: 发展无法恢复的错误。

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化
