Simple Entity Merge (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: @label (@name)
ko: @label(@name)
