Simple Entity Merge (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
