Simple Entity Merge (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Target
zh: 目標
