Simple Meta (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Alias
ko: 별명
