Simple Meta (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: SEO
zh: 搜索引擎优化
