Simple Meta (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: About
zh: 關於
