Simplenews (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Subscription settings
zh: 订阅设置

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Block message
zh: 区块信息

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Activated
zh: 有效的

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Email subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: normal
zh: 中等

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: No caching
zh: 不使用缓存

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Newsletters
zh: 通讯

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Subscribed to
zh: 订阅

en: Newsletter subscriptions
zh: 新闻订阅

en: Confirm newsletter subscriptions
zh: 确认通讯订阅

en: highest
zh: 最高

en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: Request receipt
zh: 请求收条

en: Send one test newsletter to the test address
zh: 发送一个测试通讯到这个测试地址

en: Send newsletter
zh: 发送通讯

en: This newsletter has been sent
zh: 本通讯已经发送

en: Current newsletter subscriptions
zh: 当前通讯订阅

en: Newsletter: @title
zh: 通讯： %title

en: Stay informed on our latest news!
zh: 请了解我们的最新消息！

en: Display link to previous issues
zh: 显示链接到以前的发布

en: Display previous issues
zh: 显示以前的发布

en: Number of issues to display
zh: 显示发布数量

en: Display RSS-feed icon
zh: 显示RSS feed图标

en: Manage my subscriptions
zh: 管理我的订阅

en: Previous issues
zh: 之前的发布

en: Subscriptions for %mail
zh: %mail 的订阅

en: Manage your newsletter subscriptions
zh: 管理您的快讯订阅

en: The e-mail address you supplied is not valid.
zh: 您提供的电子邮件地址是无效的。

en: You must select at least one newsletter.
zh: 您必须至少选择一个通讯。

en: The newsletter subscriptions for %mail have been updated.
zh: %mail 的快讯订阅已经被更新了。

en: You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly containing further instructions on how to complete your subscription.
zh: 您一会将收到一个确认邮件包含了进一步的说明指导您如何完成您的订阅。

en: Not sent
zh: 未发送

en: All newsletters
zh: 所有新闻简讯

en: Confirm subscription
zh: 确认退订

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Subscriber ID
zh: 订阅者 ID

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Receipt
zh: 收条

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Site default language
zh: 站点默认的语言

en: Unsubscribe from this newsletter
zh: 退订本快讯

en: Mass subscribe
zh: 批量订阅

en: Mass unsubscribe
zh: 批量取消订阅

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: A newsletter issue to be sent to subscribed email addresses.
zh: 一个被发送到订阅的电子邮件地址的新闻主题。

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好

en: User language
zh: 用户语言

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的设置已经保存。

en: Unsubscribe URL
zh: 取消订阅URL

en: Process simplenews mail spool
zh: 处理快讯邮件池

en: Default on
zh: 默认开启

en: Default off
zh: 默认关闭

en: Silent
zh: 隐藏

en: Subscribe new account
zh: 订阅新帐户

en: Opt-in/out method
zh: 认定/退订 方法

en: Newsletter subject
zh: 快讯主题

en: The following addresses were unsubscribed: %removed.
zh: 下面的邮件地址已经退订:
    %removed。

en: Confirmation pages
zh: 确认页面

en: Subscribe confirmation
zh: 订阅确认

en: Unsubscribe confirmation
zh: 退订确认

en: Test newsletter sent to user %recipient.
zh: 测试快讯发送到用户 %recipient。

en: Test newsletter sent to anonymous %recipient.
zh: 测试快讯发送到匿名用户 %recipient。

en: Select your newsletter subscriptions.
zh: 选择您的快讯订阅。

en: Your newsletter subscriptions have been updated.
zh: 您的快讯订阅已经更新。

en: The newsletter subscriptions for user %account have been updated.
zh: 用户 %account 的快讯订阅已经更新。

en: Confirm remove subscription
zh: 确认删除订阅

en: Select the newsletter(s) to add/remove from subscription.
zh: 从订阅中选择添加/删除的快讯。

en: Activate or inactivate account.
zh: 有效的或者无效的帐户。

en: Please choose a language from the list.
zh: 请从列表中选择一个语言。

en: Simplenews mailspool
zh: Simplenews 邮件池

en: Simplenews spool
zh: Simplenews 池

en: The sent status of the email (0 = hold, 1 = pending, 2 = done).
zh: 邮件的发送状态(0 = 保留, 1 = 暂停, 2 = 完成)。

en: A boolean indicating whether an error occured while sending the email.
zh: 一个布尔标记发送邮件的时候是否出错。

en: Simplenews issue
zh: 快讯发布

en: Subscriber count
zh: 订阅者数量

en: Manage <a href="!url">subscriptions</a>
zh: 管理订阅

en: <em>Newsletter</em> @title
zh: 新闻 @title

en: Add newsletter category
zh: 添加新闻简讯分类

en: edit newsletter category
zh: 编辑新闻简讯分类

en: Show only subscription which
zh: 仅显示订阅

en: Administer newsletters
zh: 管理员时事通讯
