Simplenews Content Selection (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개
