Simplenews Content Selection (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈
