Simplenews Content Selection (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布
