Simplenews Iregister (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Internal URL
ko: 내부 URL
