Simplenews Iregister (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: The e-mail address you supplied is not valid.
zh: 您提供的电子邮件地址是无效的。

en: You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly containing further instructions on how to complete your subscription.
zh: 您一会将收到一个确认邮件包含了进一步的说明指导您如何完成您的订阅。
