Simplenews Iregister (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Stay informed on our latest news!
zh: 訂閱我們最精彩豐富的電子報文章！

en: You will receive a confirmation e-mail shortly containing further instructions on how to complete your subscription.
zh: 你將會收到確認信，請依照確認信上的步驟，以完成訂閱電子報。
