Simplenews OG (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Organic Groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.
