Simplenews OG (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Organic Groups
zh: 组织小组

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Mass subscribe
zh: 批量订阅

en: Mass unsubscribe
zh: 批量取消订阅

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。
