Simplenews OG (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: No newsletters available.
zh: 沒有電子報

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作
