Simplenews Owner Newsl (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: All newsletters
zh: 所有的電子報

en: Config
zh: 配置
