Simplenews Owner Newsl (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Config
ko: 설정
