Simplenews Owner Newsl (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: People
zh: 人员

en: All newsletters
zh: 所有新闻简讯

en: Config
zh: 配置
