Simplenews RealName (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Email
ko: 이메일
