Simplenews RealName (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: No subscriptions available.
zh: 沒有可用的訂閱

en: The following addresses were added or updated: %added.
zh: E-mail 地址已經加入或更新: %added 。

en: The addresses were subscribed to the following newsletters: %newsletters.
zh: E-mail地址已經訂閱了電子報: %newsletters 。

en: No addresses were added.
zh: 沒有任何E-mail地址加入。

en: The following addresses were invalid: %invalid.
zh: 這些E-mail地址錯誤: %invalid 。

en: No addresses were found.
zh: 沒有找到任何E-mail地址。
