Simplenews Statistics (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Track mailto links
ko: mailto 링크 추적하기

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨
