Simplenews Statistics (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Newsletters
zh: 電子報

en: Track mailto links
zh: 跟蹤 mailto 連結

en: Archived
zh: 已封存
