Simplenews Unsubscribe List (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Filter
zh: 过滤
