Simplenews Unsubscribe List (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Filter
ko: 필터
