Simplenews Visitor (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
