Simplenews Visitor (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Subscribers
zh: 订阅者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。
