Simplenews Visitor (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: link
ko: 링크

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
