Simpler (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: !username 在 !datetime 发表

en: Highlighted
zh: 以高亮

en: published by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 于 !datetime 发布
