simplER ADs (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시
