The Slide by SimpleReach (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정
