simpleSAMLphp User Precreation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할
