simpleSAMLphp User Precreation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色
