simpleSAMLphp User Precreation (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色
