Simple Sync (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름
