SimpleTest (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Line
zh: 行

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: HTTP authentication
zh: HTTP身份验证

en: -n/a-
zh: -不可用-

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按钮

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 无法设置字段 @name 为 @value

en: No temporary directories to remove.
zh: 无可移除的临时目录。

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
zh: 再次运行测试 Drupal 核心模块和您已激活模块。这些测试有助于确保您的网站代码是在按设计的工作。

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: No test results to display.
zh: 没有可显示的测试结果。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Digest
zh: 摘要

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 创建内容类型 %type 。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 通过用户名 %name 和密码 %pass 创建用户

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 已创建权限：@perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 无效的权限 %permission。

en: Username field found.
zh: 已找到用户名。

en: Password field found.
zh: 已找到密码。

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
zh: !method @url 返回 @status（!length）。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 "@path" 找到有效的 HTML

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 页面成功解析。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 符合要求的表单域在 @path

en: Found field by name @name
zh: 发现字段名文件 @name

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 没有找到 @name 字段文件

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 发现 id 文件 @id

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 没有发现象id 文件 @id

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 预期响应 代码，实际 !curl_code

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Run tests
zh: 运行测试

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清理测试环境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 删除以“simpletest”为前缀的表以及因测试崩溃而遗留的临时目录。这是为开发人员创建测试时使用。

en: Clean environment
zh: 清理环境

en: No tests to display.
zh: 没有要显示的测试。

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
zh: @pass, @fail, 和 @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
zh: 没有选中的测试。

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 正在处理共@max个测试中的第@num个 - %test。

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 已处理测试 @num of @max - %test。

en: 1 pass | @count passes
zh[0]: 1 个通过
zh[1]: @count 个通过

en: 1 fail | @count fails
zh[0]: 1 个失败
zh[1]: @count 个失败

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 1 个异常
zh[1]: @count 个异常

en: PHP DOMDocument class
zh: PHP DOMDocument类

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供单元及功能测试的框架

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
zh: 创建角色的名字： @name, id: @rid

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 用户 %name 成功登录

en: Raw "@raw" found
zh: Raw "@raw" 发现

en: Raw "@raw" not found
zh: Raw "@raw" 没有发现

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 已找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 未找到

en: Pattern "@pattern" found
zh: 模式 "@pattern" 发现

en: Pattern "@pattern" not found
zh: 模式 "@pattern" 没有发现

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 已被选中。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 复选框 @id 没有选中。

en: Verbose message
zh: 详细信息

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 选择您想运行的测试或测试组，并点击<em>运行测试</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 共计(@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通过(@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失败(@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每个套件测试运行完成后清除结果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 运行测试时提供详细的信息

en: The verbose data will be printed along with the standard assertions and is useful for debugging. The verbose data will be erased between each test suite run. The verbose data output is very detailed and should only be used when debugging.
zh: 冗余数据将将与标准断言一同打印，对程序调试很有帮助。每组测试开始之前会清除前一组的详细数据。冗余数据输出非常详细，只会在调试时进行使用。

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
zh: 测试过程中，HTTP认证设置被 SimpleTest 浏览器使用，此网站要求基本的HTTP身份验证时非常有用。

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
zh: @pass, @fail, @exception, 和 @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 测试运行没有成功完成。

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
zh: 清除结果被禁用，测试结果表将不会被清除。

en: No leftover tables to remove.
zh: 无可删除的残余表。

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
zh[0]: 1 条调试消息
zh[1]: @count 条调试消息

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
zh[0]: 删除1条测试结果。
zh[1]: 删除 @count 条测试结果。

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
zh[0]: 删除1个剩余表。
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个剩余表。

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
zh[0]: 删除1个临时目录。
zh[1]: 删除 @count 个临时目录。

en: Test result
zh: 测试结果

en: View result of tests.
zh: 查看测试结果。

en: Value @value is TRUE.
zh: 值 @value 为真。

en: Value @value is FALSE.
zh: 值 @value 为假。

en: Value @value is NULL.
zh: 值 @value 为空。

en: Value @value is not NULL.
zh: 值 @value 不为空。

en: Value @first is equal to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 等于值 @second。

en: Value @first is not equal to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 不等于值 @second。

en: Value @first is identical to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 等价于值 @second。

en: Value @first is not identical to value @second.
zh: 值 @first 不等价于值 @second。

en: The test did not complete due to a fatal error.
zh: 因严重错误测试未能完成。

en: Link with label %label found.
zh: 已找到标签为 %label 的链接。

en: Link with label %label not found.
zh: 标签为 %label 的链接未找到。

en: Link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含href %href 的链接已找到。

en: No link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含href %href 的链接未找到。

en: Clicked link %label (@url_target) from @url_before
zh: 点击了 @url_before 的链接 %label (@url_target)

en: Option @option for field @id is selected.
zh: 选中字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: Option @option for field @id is not selected.
zh: 未选中字段 @id 的选项 @option。

en: By default SimpleTest will clear the results after they have been viewed on the results page, but in some cases it may be useful to leave the results in the database. The results can then be viewed at <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em>. The test ID can be found in the database, simpletest table, or kept track of when viewing the results the first time. Additionally, some modules may provide more analysis or features that require this setting to be disabled.
zh: 默认情况下在浏览过结果页面后简单测试的结果将被清除，但有时将结果保留在数据库中还是有些用处的。结果可以在 <em>admin/config/development/testing/[test_id]</em> 进行查看。测试ID可以在数据库，simpletest表中找到，或在首次查看这些结果时进行记录。另外，一些模块能提供更详尽的分析及功能，此时需要禁用此设置。

en: GSS negotiate
zh: GSS协商

en: Any safe
zh: 任意安全

en: The Testing module provides a framework for running automated unit tests. It can be used to verify a working state of Drupal before and after any code changes, or as a means for developers to write and execute tests for their modules. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@simpletest">Testing module</a>.
zh: Testing（测试）模块提供了自动化的单元测试的框架。可以用来验证代码更改之后Drupal站点的工作状况，或用于站点开发，编写及执行模块的测试。更多信息，请查看<a href="@simpletest">Testing模块</a>的在线手册条目。

en: Running tests
zh: 运行测试

en: Visit the <a href="@admin-simpletest">Testing page</a> to display a list of available tests. For comprehensive testing, select <em>all</em> tests, or individually select tests for more targeted testing. Note that it might take several minutes for all tests to complete. For more information on creating and modifying your own tests, see the <a href="@simpletest-api">Testing API Documentation</a> in the Drupal handbook.
zh: 访问<a href="@admin-simpletest">测试</a>页面，有一系列可用的测试。对于综合测试，选择<em>所有</em>测试，更具目标化的测试可以单独选中进行测试。注意全部测试完成可能需要花费一些时间。更多关于创建及修改自己的测试方面的信息，请查看Drupal手册中的<a href="@simpletest-api">Testing API </a>文档。

en: After the tests run, a message will be displayed next to each test group indicating whether tests within it passed, failed, or had exceptions. A pass means that the test returned the expected results, while fail means that it did not. An exception normally indicates an error outside of the test, such as a PHP warning or notice. If there were failures or exceptions, the results will be expanded to show details, and the tests that had failures or exceptions will be indicated in red or pink rows. You can then use these results to refine your code and tests, until all tests pass.
zh: 在测试运行后，会在每个测试组旁边显示测试通过、失败还是中断的消息。通过就意味着返回了所期望的结果，当然失败就是没有了。中断通常是指测试时外部发生了错误，比如一个PHP警告或通知。如果没有失败或终端，测试结果就会显示详细信息，测试失败或终端则会以红色或粉色的行进行指示。然后你就可以使用这些结果调整你的代码和测试，直到测试通过为止。

en: Administer tests
zh: 管理测试

en: The test run finished in @elapsed.
zh: 测试于 @elapsed 后结束。

en: Use the <em>Clean environment</em> button to clean-up temporary files and tables.
zh: 使用<em>清理环境</em>按钮清理临时文件和表。

en: The testing framework requires the PHP <a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a> restriction to be disabled. Check your webserver configuration or contact your web host.
zh: 测试框架需要禁用PHP的<a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a>。检查web服务器配置或联系你的主机服务提供商。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@curl_url">cURL</a> library is not available.
zh: 测试框架未能安装因为PHP的<a href="@curl_url">cURL</a>库不可用。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@hash_url">hash</a> extension is disabled.
zh: 测试框架未能安装因为PHP的<a href="@hash_url">hash</a>扩展不可用。

en: PHP open_basedir restriction
zh: PHP open_basedir限制

en: Collapse
zh: 折叠

en: The testing framework requires the DOMDocument class to be available. Check the configure command at the <a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP info page</a>.
zh: 测试框架需要可用的DOMDocument类。可在<a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP信息</a>页面检查配置命令。

en: The HTML ID %id is unique.
zh: HTML ID %id 是唯一的。

en: Expected text found in @field of email message: "@expected".
zh: 电子邮件消息 @field 中的预期文本：“@expected”。

en: 1 e-mail was sent during this test. | @count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh[0]: 一封邮件已经发送
zh[1]: @count 封邮件已经发送

en: Current URL is @url.
zh: 当前的URL链接是@url。

en: Page title @actual is equal to @expected.
zh: 标题@actual和@expected相同。

en: Page title @actual is not equal to @unexpected.
zh: 页面标题 @actual 不等于 @unexpected。

en: HTTP response not expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP回复!code不对,正确的应该是!curl_code

en: %type: !message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: !message 在 %function (行 %line 在 %file).

en: The testing framework requires the PHP memory limit to be at least %memory_minimum_limit. The current value is %memory_limit. <a href="@url">Follow these steps to continue</a>.
zh: 测试框架要求PHP内存限制至少为 %memory_minimum_limit 。 当前值是 %memory_limit 。 <a href="@url">按照这些步骤继续</a>。
