SimpleTest (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Exception
zh: 例外狀況

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: HTTP authentication
zh: HTTP 驗證

en: Found the @submit button
zh: 找到 @submit 按鈕

en: Failed to set field @name to @value
zh: 無法設定欄位 @name 為 @value

en: No temporary directories to remove.
zh: 無可移除的暫存目錄。

en: Run tests against Drupal core and your active modules. These tests help assure that your site code is working as designed.
zh: 再次運行測試 Drupal 核心模組和您已啟用模組。這些測試有助於確保您的網站代碼是在按設計的工作。

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Pass
zh: 通過

en: Fail
zh: 失敗

en: No test results to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試結果。

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Created content type %type.
zh: 新增內容類型 %type。

en: User created with name %name and pass %pass
zh: 已建立名稱 %name，密碼 %pass 的使用者

en: Created permissions: @perms
zh: 已建立權限: @perms

en: Invalid permission %permission.
zh: 無效權限 %permission。

en: Username field found.
zh: 找到使用者欄位。

en: Password field found.
zh: 找到密碼欄位。

en: !method @url returned @status (!length).
zh: !method @url 返回 @status (!length)。

en: Valid HTML found on "@path"
zh: 在 @path 的 HTML 是有效的

en: Parsed page successfully.
zh: 已成功剖析頁面。

en: Found the requested form fields at @path
zh: 在 @path 找到請求的表單欄位

en: Found field by name @name
zh: 發現欄位名檔案 @name

en: Did not find field by name @name
zh: 沒有找到 @name 欄位檔案

en: Found field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 找到欄位

en: Did not find field by id @id
zh: 通過 id @id 未找到欄位

en: HTTP response expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP 預期響應 !code，實際是 !curl_code

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Run tests
zh: 執行測試

en: Clean test environment
zh: 清除測試環境

en: Remove tables with the prefix "simpletest" and temporary directories that are left over from tests that crashed. This is intended for developers when creating tests.
zh: 移除以 "simpletest" 為前綴的表，而測試剩下的，保留在臨時目錄，供開發人員建立時測試。

en: No tests to display.
zh: 無可顯示的測試

en: @pass, @fail, and @exception
zh: @pass、@fail 及 @exception

en: No test(s) selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Processing test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num  - %test。

en: @name: @summary
zh: @name：@summary

en: Processed test @num of @max - %test.
zh: 處理測試 @max 之 @num - %test。

en: 1 pass | @count passes
zh[0]: 通過 (1 個)
zh[1]: 通過 (@count 個)

en: 1 fail | @count fails
zh[0]: 失敗 (1 個)
zh[1]: 失敗 (@count 個)

en: 1 exception | @count exceptions
zh[0]: 例外狀況 (1 個)
zh[1]: 例外狀況 (@count 個)

en: Provides a framework for unit and functional testing.
zh: 提供單元及功能測試的框架

en: Created role of name: @name, id: @rid
zh: 已建立角色: @name，id：@rid

en: User %name successfully logged in.
zh: 使用者 %name登入成功

en: Raw "@raw" found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找到

en: Raw "@raw" not found
zh: Raw "@raw" 找不到

en: "@text" found
zh: "@text" 找到

en: "@text" not found
zh: "@text" 找不到

en: Checkbox field @id is checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 已核取。

en: Checkbox field @id is not checked.
zh: 核取方塊欄位 @id 未核取。

en: Select the test(s) or test group(s) you would like to run, and click <em>Run tests</em>.
zh: 選擇您想運行的測試或測試組，並點擊<em>運行測試</em>。

en: All (@count)
zh: 全部 (@count)

en: Pass (@count)
zh: 通過 (@count)

en: Fail (@count)
zh: 失敗 (@count)

en: Return to list
zh: 回到列表

en: Clear results after each complete test suite run
zh: 每個套件測試運行完成後清除結果

en: Provide verbose information when running tests
zh: 運行測試時提供詳細的訊息

en: The verbose data will be printed along with the standard assertions and is useful for debugging. The verbose data will be erased between each test suite run. The verbose data output is very detailed and should only be used when debugging.
zh: 詳細數據將和標準判斷提示一起列印，這對程序調試非常有用。詳細數據將在每個測試套件運行之間被刪除。數據的輸出非常詳細而且只在調試時被使用。

en: HTTP auth settings to be used by the SimpleTest browser during testing. Useful when the site requires basic HTTP authentication.
zh: 測試過程中，HTTP 認證設置被 SimpleTest 瀏覽器使用，此網站要求基本的 HTTP 身份驗證時非常有用。

en: @pass, @fail, @exception, and @debug
zh: @pass、@fail、@exception 及 @debug

en: The test run did not successfully finish.
zh: 測試未能成功地完結。

en: Clear results is disabled and the test results table will not be cleared.
zh: 清除結果被禁用，測試結果表將不會被清除。

en: No leftover tables to remove.
zh: 沒有剩餘的表去刪除。

en: 1 debug message | @count debug messages
zh[0]: 除錯訊息 (1 個)
zh[1]: 除錯訊息 (@count 個)

en: Removed 1 test result. | Removed @count test results.
zh[0]: 移除 1 次測試結果。
zh[1]: 移除 @count 次測試結果。

en: Removed 1 leftover table. | Removed @count leftover tables.
zh[0]: 刪除1個剩餘表。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 個剩餘表。

en: Removed 1 temporary directory. | Removed @count temporary directories.
zh[0]: 已移除 1 暫存目錄。
zh[1]: 已移除 @count  暫存目錄。

en: Test result
zh: 測試結果

en: View result of tests.
zh: 檢視測試結果

en: Value @value is NULL.
zh: 數值 @value 是 NULL。

en: Value @value is not NULL.
zh: 數值 @value 不是 NULL。

en: Value @first is equal to value @second.
zh: @first 相等於 @second。

en: Value @first is not equal to value @second.
zh: @first 不相等於 @second。

en: Value @first is identical to value @second.
zh: @first 完全相等於 @second。

en: Value @first is not identical to value @second.
zh: @first 完全不相等於 @second。

en: The test did not complete due to a fatal error.
zh: 因為嚴重錯誤導致測試無法完成。

en: Link with label %label found.
zh: 找到連結標籤 %label。

en: Link with label %label not found.
zh: 找不到連結標籤 %label。

en: Link containing href %href found.
zh: 找到包含 %href 之連結。

en: No link containing href %href found.
zh: 包含 href %href 的連結未找到。

en: Clicked link %label (@url_target) from @url_before
zh: 點擊了 @url_before 的連結 %label (@url_target)

en: Option @option for field @id is selected.
zh: 選中欄位 @id 的選項 @option。

en: Option @option for field @id is not selected.
zh: 未選中欄位 @id 的選項 @option。

en: Any safe
zh: 任意安全

en: The Testing module provides a framework for running automated unit tests. It can be used to verify a working state of Drupal before and after any code changes, or as a means for developers to write and execute tests for their modules. For more information, see the online handbook entry for <a href="@simpletest">Testing module</a>.
zh: Testing (測試) 模組提供了自動化的單元測試的框架。可以用來驗證代碼更改之後Drupal網站的工作狀況，或用於網站開發，編寫及執行模組的測試。更多訊息，請查看<a href="@simpletest">Testing模組</a>的在線手冊條目。

en: Running tests
zh: 執行測試中

en: Visit the <a href="@admin-simpletest">Testing page</a> to display a list of available tests. For comprehensive testing, select <em>all</em> tests, or individually select tests for more targeted testing. Note that it might take several minutes for all tests to complete. For more information on creating and modifying your own tests, see the <a href="@simpletest-api">Testing API Documentation</a> in the Drupal handbook.
zh: 訪問<a href="@admin-simpletest">測試</a>頁面，有一系列可用的測試。對於綜合測試，選擇<em>所有</em>測試，更具目標化的測試可以單獨選中進行測試。注意全部測試完成可能需要花費一些時間。更多關於建立及修改自己的測試方面的訊息，請查看Drupal手冊中的<a href="@simpletest-api">Testing API </a>文檔。

en: After the tests run, a message will be displayed next to each test group indicating whether tests within it passed, failed, or had exceptions. A pass means that the test returned the expected results, while fail means that it did not. An exception normally indicates an error outside of the test, such as a PHP warning or notice. If there were failures or exceptions, the results will be expanded to show details, and the tests that had failures or exceptions will be indicated in red or pink rows. You can then use these results to refine your code and tests, until all tests pass.
zh: 測試運行後，每個測試組旁將顯示一則消息，顯示其內部測試是否通過，失敗，或有異常。 通過表示測試返回預期的結果，而失敗表示它沒有。異常通常意味著它在測試之外發生錯誤，如 PHP 警告或通知。 如有失敗或異常，結果將以展開的方式顯示詳細資訊，並且失敗或異常的測試會在紅色或粉紅色的行中顯示。 然後，您可以用這些結果來改善您的代碼和測試，直到所有的測試通過。

en: Administer tests
zh: 管理 tests

en: The test run finished in @elapsed.
zh: 測試執行完成於 @elapsed。

en: Use the <em>Clean environment</em> button to clean-up temporary files and tables.
zh: 使用<em>清理環境</em>按鈕清理臨時檔案和表。

en: The testing framework requires the PHP <a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a> restriction to be disabled. Check your webserver configuration or contact your web host.
zh: 測試框架需要禁用 PHP 的<a href="@open_basedir-url">open_basedir</a>。檢查網頁伺服器配置或聯繫您的主機服務提供商。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@curl_url">cURL</a> library is not available.
zh: 測試框架未能安裝因為 PHP 的<a href="@curl_url">cURL</a> 庫不可用。

en: The testing framework could not be installed because the PHP <a href="@hash_url">hash</a> extension is disabled.
zh: 測試框架未能安裝因為 PHP 的<a href="@hash_url">hash</a> 擴展不可用。

en: PHP open_basedir restriction
zh: PHP open_basedir 限制

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: The testing framework requires the DOMDocument class to be available. Check the configure command at the <a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP info page</a>.
zh: 測試框架需要可用的DOMDocument類。可在<a href="@link-phpinfo">PHP訊息</a>頁面檢查配置命令。

en: The HTML ID %id is unique.
zh: 唯一的 HTML ID。

en: 1 e-mail was sent during this test. | @count e-mails were sent during this test.
zh[0]: 1 封電子郵件已於這個測試進行時寄出。
zh[1]: @count 封電子郵件已於這個測試進行時寄出。

en: Current URL is @url.
zh: 現在的 URL 是 @url。

en: Page title @actual is equal to @expected.
zh: 頁面標題 @actual 相等於 @unexpected。

en: Page title @actual is not equal to @unexpected.
zh: 頁面標題 @actual 不相等於 @unexpected。

en: HTTP response not expected !code, actual !curl_code
zh: HTTP回復!code不對,正確的應該是!curl_code

en: %type: !message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：!message 於 %function (%file 中的第 %line 行)。
