Simple Timesheet (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Activity
ko: 활동
