SimpleViews (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Add view
ko: 보기 추가

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기
